Hello, Its Me.

Welcome to my world, where every thought, feeling, insight, idea,journey, dream and life value written as a hystory. I am not lucky, but I am a blessed one. Along the time, my life sharpened with brokenhearted things & failure moments

  • rejected from my dream company , Chevron Pacific Indonesia, after  already appreciated as Best Presentator in Final Evaluation University Partnership Program
  • Betrayed by someone I love, after giving 5 years dedication & commitment, and moreover after proposing in front of Cemetery of the Father
  • Forcefully stopping my dream for being ITB student because my family got financial broke at that time
  • Growing in broken home family with a trouble dad

Even life was so hard to me, but I am not give up. Life makes me learn to be tough, to know,feel and give more, to accept who I am & what I cant  change, to be gratefull on every condition

And now, here I am,

#a Blessed one that live to be bless.

#the one that never stop to dream, explore, discover and inspire the world.

#a Project Manager of Home Tester Club Indonesia who really love to learn about digital industry

#Founder of Helping Out People Education (HOPE) who believes that Indonesia will grow by education

#Saragih Sumbayak Family member

#Proud Alumnae of Industrial Engineering UGM

#ex-Kormanit o KKN UGM Bali

#ex- Chief of Rohkris SMAN 21

In here, you will see the different journey of “different” one. literally different. whats difference? any different thought once you see me, just say its true 🙂 . But one I assure you, I will not harm you, same as the other people, I am here to spread the “goodness” & make a difference to the world

So, welcome,Hope you enjoy every single words here.

 “Your time is limited, so don’t waste it living someone else’s life. Don’t be trapped by dogma – which is living with the results of other people’s thinking. Don’t let the noise of other’s opinions drown out your own inner voice. And most important, have the courage to follow your heart and intuition. They somehow already know what you truly want to become. Everything else is secondary.” Steve Jobs

 

 

Leave a comment